GREAT YARMOUTH TOWN Affiliated County – Norfolk
Chairman Kevin Cruickshank 14 Crome Drive, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR31 0HN
07732 389253
Secretary John Lewsley 1 Chestnut Close, Worlingham, Beccles NR34 7ER
07776 147508 (mobile)
Fixtures Secretary Paul Hubbard Flat 3, 31 North Denes Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 4LU
07791 696900 (mobile)
Programme Editor Stuart Paterson 64 Covent Garden Road, Caister-On-Sea, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 5WA
01493 243779 (home)
Ground The Wellesley Sandown Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 1EY
Colours Yellow and Black Shirts Black Shorts Black Socks
Change Colours Blue Shirts Blue Shorts Blue Socks
Midweek Matches Tuesday
Floodlights 123 lux inspected 02.07.15
Manager Adam Mason Appointed May 2015
07947 635247 (mobile) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>