Senior Leagues Constitution 2015/16

At the Thurlow Nunn League AGM on June 20th the following Constitution was agreed for the Senior Divisions for Season 2015/16:-

Premier Division
Brantham Athletic
FC Clacton
Fakenham Town
Felixstowe & Walton United
Godmanchester Rovers
Hadleigh United
Haverhill Rovers
Ipswich Wanderers
Kirkley & Pakefield
Long Melford
Mildenhall Town
Newmarket Town
Norwich United
Saffron Walden Town
Stanway Rovers
Swaffham Town
Thetford Town
Walsham le Willows
Whitton United

First Division
AFC Sudbury Reserves
Braintree Town Reserves
Cornard United
Debenham LC
Dereham Town Reserves
Diss Town
Downham Town
Ely City
Great Yarmouth Town
Halstead Town
Haverhill Borough
King’s Lynn Town Reserves
Leiston Reserves
March Town United
Needham Market Reserves
Stowmarket Town
Team Bury
Wivenhoe Town
Woodbridge Town

Comments are closed.